Contact Info

Sierra Striping, Inc.

9725 Del Road, Suite A
Roseville, CA 95747

Phone: (916)784-0430
FAX: (916)784-9591

 

 

 

Our Departments

Rick Johnson - Owner:

E-mail: rick@sierrastriping.com

Ron Johnson - Owner:

E-mail: ron@sierrastriping.com

Charley Carr - Estimator:

E-mail: charley@sierrastriping.com

Eric Marttinen - Estimator:

E-mail: eric@sierrastriping.com

Larry Harshberger - Project Manager/Estimator:

E-mail: larry@sierrastriping.com

Keith Nicholson - Parking Lot Manager:

E-mail: keith@sierrastriping.com

Rob Campbell - Seal Manager

E-mail: rob@sierrastriping.com